MarionCVB

Search Website:

Discover the best things to do in the Middle of Everywhere.

From historical exhibitions and live music to annual festivals and holiday celebrations, find amazing events all year long in Marion County. Sign up for our newsletter to never miss an upcoming event!

 


Please Note: A number of events have been postponed and/or canceled. Please check the website or social media pages of each individual event or contact the event organizers directly for the most up-to-date information.


Loading Events

« All Events

Add to my Itinerary

  • This event has passed.

“Iceless” Ice Skating @ Palatine Park

December 15, 2016 @ 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Palatine Park will host this year’s “iceless” ice skating rink. The rink will be open the following dates:T

Saturday, Dec. 10 th – Opening day – 5:00pm – 9:00pm

Sunday, Dec. 11 th – 1:00pm – 6:00pm

Thursday, Dec. 15 th – 5:00pm – 9:00pm

Friday, Dec. 16 th – 5:00pm – 9:00pm

Saturday, Dec. 17 th – 1:00pm – 9:00pm

Sunday, Dec. 18 th – 1:00pm – 6:00pm

Wednesday, December 21 st – 5:00pm – 9:00pm

Thursday, Dec. 22 nd – 5:00pm – 9:00pm

Friday, Dec. 23 rd – 5:00pm – 9:00pm

Wednesday, Dec. 28 th – 5:00pm – 9:00pm

Thursday, Dec. 29 th – 5:00pm – 9:00pm

Friday, Dec. 30 th – 5:00pm – 9:00pm

Thursday, Jan. 5 th – 5:00pm – 9:00pm

Friday, Jan. 6 th – 5:00pm – 9:00pm

Saturday, Jan. 7 th – 1:00pm – 9:00pm

** Skating and skate rental will be free

Details

Date:
December 15, 2016
Time:
5:00 pm - 9:00 pm